Old account 30 Trial - Want to shift to .ORG version

Discussion of issues you faced using ONLYOFFICE

Old account 30 Trial - Want to shift to .ORG version

Postby businessgeeks » Sat Jul 18, 2015 9:48 am

Hi, I had an old trial account that i did not activate. I'd like to convert to the free version but I'd like to keep my portal URL (http://businessgeeks.onlyoffice.org) When I logged in, i am required to choose a plan. Is there a way i can convert my account to the free version?
businessgeeks
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2015 9:45 am

Re: Old account 30 Trial - Want to shift to .ORG version

Postby Kate » Tue Jul 21, 2015 1:50 pm

Hello,

We would like to note, that to date we offer two ONLYOFFICE cloud versions:

1) The paid SaaS version, that can be found on our official web site http://www.onlyoffice.com/. When your ONLYOFFICE portal is registered on http://www.onlyoffice.com/, you are able to use it for free and evaluate its functional during a trial period (30 days). After that you shoud purhase one of the available pricing plans for ONLYOFFICE subscription, that is based on the amount of portal users. Please, follow the link below to learn more information about this paid solution:

http://www.onlyoffice.com/saas.aspx

2) Free Cloud solution, that includes system for collaborative work inside company, document management, project management, blog, CRM, Calendar, Jabber client and other instruments which also available on http://www.onlyoffice.com.

Take advantage of a new free SaaS version and create your own online office suite you can on http://www.onlyoffice.org/.

According to our client database, the portal with the name "businessgeeks" is registered on http://www.onlyoffice.com/. Your portal is businessgeeks.onlyoffice.com, the trial period of which has expired.

Please, note: unfortunately, there is no possibility to transfer the data from the portal registered on http://www.onlyoffice.com/ to your new free account on http://www.onlyoffice.org/. But in this case you can create a new account on http://www.onlyoffice.org/ with the same portal name "businessgeeks". But first of all you should delete the portal businessgeeks.onlyoffice.com registered on http://www.onlyoffice.com/.

We have prolonged the trial period of the portal businessgeeks.onlyoffice.com for 7 extra days so that you can have access to all the portal modules and tools. Please, note, that the portal Owner only can delete the account. In order to do that, please, follow the instructions below:

1) Sign in on the portal.
2) Click on "Settings" (at the upper-right corner of the portal page).
3) Open the "Data Management" menu and choose "Portal Deactivation/Deletion" section.
4) In the opened page choose the "Delete" option.
Kate
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:17 am


Return to Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron